Deluxe Stitcher with offices in Chicago, IL and worldwide.

 
Deluxe Stitcher with offices in Chicago, IL and worldwide.

HOME - HEADS - MACHINES - MANUALS - CONTACT US - ABOUT US

 

 
Administration
Customer Service
Engineering
Manufacturing
Quality Control
Tech Support
   
Sales
USA
Canada
Asia
Pacific
Caribbean
Latin America
Europe
Africa

 

Rep Locations
Chicago, IL
Ireland (International)
Florida (Latin America)
 
 
 

Contact Information

 
 

CUSTOMER SERVICE / PARTS

 
Kathy Kilianek | Customer Service | Deluxe Stitcher Inc Kathy Kilianek
kkilianek@deluxestitcher.com
Email > Kathy Kilianek
Tammy Lee | Customer Service | Deluxe Stitcher Inc Tammy Lee
tlee@deluxestitcher.com
Email > Tammy Lee
 
 

SALES/MARKETING: USA / Canada

 
Nancy Nazario | Sales USA & Canada | Deluxe Stitcher Inc Nancy Nazario
nnazario@deluxestitcher.com
Email > Nancy Nazario
David Young | Sales USA & Canada | Deluxe Stitcher Inc David Young
dyoung@deluxestitcher.com
Email > David Young

 

ADMINISTRATION

 
Frank Cangelosi | Administration | Deluxe Stitcher inc Frank Cangelosi
fcangelosi@deluxestitcher.com
Email > Frank Cangelosi
Rob Ventura | Sales Asia Pacific | Deluxe Stitcher Inc Rob Ventura
rventura@deluxestitcher.com
Email > Rob Ventura
 
 

ENGINEERING

 
Wes Ciezak | Engineering | Deluxe Stitcher Inc Wieslaw Ciezak
wciezak@deluxestitcher.com
Email > Wieslaw Ciezak
   
 
 

MANUFACTURING 

 
Bill O'Leary | Manufacturing | Deluxe Stitcher Inc Bill O’Leary
boleary@deluxestitcher.com
Email > Bill O’Leary
Rob K | Manufacturing | Deluxe Stitcher Inc Rob Klemp
rklemp@deluxestitcher.com
Email > Rob Klemp
 
 

TECH SUPPORT

 
Pawel Pilch | Tech Support | Deluxe Stitcher Inc Pawel Pilch
assembly@deluxestitcher.com
Email > Pawel Pilch
Ed Nalepa
 
 

SALES: Asia / Pacific

SALES: Europe / Africa / Middle East
 
Rob Ventura | Sales Asia Pacific | Deluxe Stitcher Inc Rob Ventura
rventura@deluxestitcher.com
Email > Rob Ventura
John Finn | Sales Europe Africa | Deluxe Stitcher Inc John Finn
jfinn@deluxestitcher.com
Email > John Finn
 
 

SALES:  Caribbean / Latin America

 
  David Ventura
dventura@deluxestitcher.com
Email > David Ventura
   
 
 

To meet your bindery needs, Deluxe Stitcher Representatives are available
in principal cities around the world. Contact us for more information.

 
DeLuxe Stitcher Company, Inc.
3747 N. Acorn Lane
Franklin Park, IL 60131 U.S.A.
phone 800-634-0810 or 847-455-4400
fax 800-417-9251 or 847-455-4900
   
DeLuxe Stitcher International
DeLuxe House
Hacketstown, Dungarven
Co Waterford Ireland
phone +353 58 46016
fax +353 58 46017
   
DeLuxe Stitcher - Latin America
Grafpap
1545 Grumman Ct.
Wellington, Florida 33414 U.S.A.
phone 561-795-4797 
fax 561-514-1191
 
 
top of page

 

 
 



[c] Deluxe Stitcher Company, Inc   All Rights Reserved.
All brand names, trademarks & copyrights throughout this site remain the property of their respective owners. Privacy Policy | Home